April 2019
Monday, 01 April, 2019
Restorative Yoga Postures with Sheida
Feldenkrais Method with Nur Bar On
Tuesday, 02 April, 2019
Hatha Vinyasa Flow with Aishwarya
Deep Sound Bath with Balu and Vera
Wednesday, 03 April, 2019
Yoga Asana Alignment for All with Sheida
Open Heart Space Meditation with Samrat Das
Somatic Explorations with Maggie
Thursday, 04 April, 2019
Asana, Pranayama, Mudra&Bandha with Aishwarya
Feldenkrais Method with Nur Bar On
Friday, 05 April, 2019
Restorative Yoga Postures with Sheida
Saturday, 06 April, 2019
Yoga Nidra with Aishwarya
Monday, 08 April, 2019
Restorative Yoga Postures with Sheida
Feldenkrais Method with Nur Bar On
Tuesday, 09 April, 2019
Hatha Vinyasa Flow with Aishwarya
Deep Sound Bath with Balu and Vera
Wednesday, 10 April, 2019
Yoga Asana Alignment for All with Sheida
Open Heart Space Meditation with Samrat Das
Somatic Explorations with Maggie
Thursday, 11 April, 2019
Asana, Pranayama, Mudra&Bandha with Aishwarya
Feldenkrais Method with Nur Bar On
Friday, 12 April, 2019
Restorative Yoga Postures with Sheida
Saturday, 13 April, 2019
Yoga Nidra with Aishwarya
Monday, 15 April, 2019
Restorative Yoga Postures with Sheida
Feldenkrais Method with Nur Bar On
Tuesday, 16 April, 2019
Hatha Vinyasa Flow with Aishwarya
Deep Sound Bath with Balu and Vera
Wednesday, 17 April, 2019
Yoga Asana Alignment for All with Sheida
Open Heart Space Meditation with Samrat Das
Somatic Explorations with Maggie
Thursday, 18 April, 2019
Asana, Pranayama, Mudra&Bandha with Aishwarya
Feldenkrais Method with Nur Bar On
Friday, 19 April, 2019
Restorative Yoga Postures with Sheida
Saturday, 20 April, 2019
Yoga Nidra with Aishwarya