February 2018
Thursday, 01 February, 2018
Dharma Yoga with Andres
Hatha Vinyasa Yoga with Andres
Iyengar Yoga with Olesya
Friday, 02 February, 2018
Iyengar Yoga with Olesya
Yin Yang Yoga with Anne Sophie
Saturday, 03 February, 2018
Iyengar Yoga with Olesya
Inner Dance with Yoffi Emet
Aligned Vinyasa with Suryamayi
Monday, 05 February, 2018
Dharma Yoga with Andres
Hatha Vinayasa Yoga with Andres
Dance Offering with Dariya
Tuesday, 06 February, 2018
Dharma Yoga with Andres
Iyengar Yoga with Olesya
Heart Energy Meditation with Ananda
Wednesday, 07 February, 2018
Aligned Vinyasa with Suryamayi
Somatic Explorations with Maggie
Open Heart Space Meditation with Samrat Das
Thursday, 08 February, 2018
Dharma Yoga with Andres
Hatha Vinyasa Yoga with Andres
Iyengar Yoga with Olesya
Friday, 09 February, 2018
Iyengar Yoga with Olesya
Yin Yang Yoga with Anne Sophie
Saturday, 10 February, 2018
Iyengar Yoga with Olesya
Inner Dance with Yoffi Emet
Aligned Vinyasa with Suryamayi
Monday, 12 February, 2018
Dharma Yoga with Andres
Hatha Vinayasa Yoga with Andres
Dance Offering with Dariya
Tuesday, 13 February, 2018
Dharma Yoga with Andres
Iyengar Yoga with Olesya
Heart Energy Meditation with Ananda
Wednesday, 14 February, 2018
Aligned Vinyasa with Suryamayi
Somatic Explorations with Maggie
Open Heart Space Meditation with Samrat Das
Thursday, 15 February, 2018
Dharma Yoga with Andres
Hatha Vinyasa Yoga with Andres
Iyengar Yoga with Olesya
Friday, 16 February, 2018
Iyengar Yoga with Olesya
Yin Yang Yoga with Anne Sophie
Saturday, 17 February, 2018
Iyengar Yoga with Olesya
Inner Dance with Yoffi Emet
Aligned Vinyasa with Suryamayi
Monday, 19 February, 2018
Dharma Yoga with Andres
Hatha Vinayasa Yoga with Andres
Dance Offering with Dariya
Tuesday, 20 February, 2018
Dharma Yoga with Andres
Iyengar Yoga with Olesya
Heart Energy Meditation with Ananda
Wednesday, 21 February, 2018
Aligned Vinyasa with Suryamayi
Somatic Explorations with Maggie
Open Heart Space Meditation with Samrat Das
Thursday, 22 February, 2018
Dharma Yoga with Andres
Hatha Vinyasa Yoga with Andres
Iyengar Yoga with Olesya
Friday, 23 February, 2018
Iyengar Yoga with Olesya
Yin Yang Yoga with Anne Sophie
Saturday, 24 February, 2018
Iyengar Yoga with Olesya
Aligned Vinyasa with Suryamayi
Monday, 26 February, 2018
Dharma Yoga with Andres
Hatha Vinayasa Yoga with Andres
Dance Offering with Dariya
Tuesday, 27 February, 2018
Dharma Yoga with Andres
Iyengar Yoga with Olesya
Heart Energy Meditation with Ananda
Wednesday, 28 February, 2018
Aligned Vinyasa with Suryamayi
Somatic Explorations with Maggie
Open Heart Space Meditation with Samrat Das