April 2018
Monday, 02 April, 2018
Dance Offering with Dariya
Mantra chanting a.k.a Bhakti Yoga with Nikhil Thapar
Tuesday, 03 April, 2018
Parents with Babies Yoga with Suryamayi
Iyengar Yoga with Olesya
5-rhythms with Joke Van Hoye
Wednesday, 04 April, 2018
Aligned Vinyasa with Suryamayi
Open Heart Space Meditation with Samrat Das
Somatic Explorations with Maggie
Thursday, 05 April, 2018
Iyengar Yoga with Olesya
Yoga of Knowledge a.ka Jnana Yoga with Nikhil Thapar
Friday, 06 April, 2018
Iyengar Yoga with Olesya
Dancing as Love: A women’s dance circle with Divyanshi
Yin Yang Yoga with Anne Sophie
Saturday, 07 April, 2018
Meditative Hatha Yoga class with Nikhil Thapar
Aligned Vinyasa with Suryamayi
Inner Dance with Yoffi Emet
Monday, 09 April, 2018
Mantra chanting a.k.a Bhakti Yoga with Nikhil Thapar
Dance Offering with Dariya
Tuesday, 10 April, 2018
Parents with Babies Yoga with Suryamayi
Iyengar Yoga with Olesya
5-rhythms with Joke Van Hoye
Thursday, 12 April, 2018
Meditative Dance with Yoffi Emet
Iyengar Yoga with Olesya
Yoga of Knowledge a.ka Jnana Yoga with Nikhil Thapar
Friday, 13 April, 2018
Iyengar Yoga with Olesya
Dancing as Love: A women’s dance circle with Divyanshi
Yin Yang Yoga with Anne Sophie
Saturday, 14 April, 2018
Meditative Hatha Yoga class with Nikhil Thapar
Monday, 16 April, 2018
Dance Offering with Dariya
Mantra chanting a.k.a Bhakti Yoga with Nikhil Thapar
Tuesday, 17 April, 2018
Iyengar Yoga with Olesya
5-rhythms with Joke Van Hoye
Wednesday, 18 April, 2018
Somatic Explorations with Maggie
Open Heart Space Meditation with Samrat Das
Thursday, 19 April, 2018
Iyengar Yoga with Olesya
Yoga of Knowledge a.ka Jnana Yoga with Nikhil Thapar
Friday, 20 April, 2018
Iyengar Yoga with Olesya
Dancing as Love: A women’s dance circle with Divyanshi
Yin Yang Yoga with Anne Sophie
Saturday, 21 April, 2018
Meditative Hatha Yoga class with Nikhil Thapar
Dance Exploration with Priscila
Monday, 23 April, 2018
Mantra chanting a.k.a Bhakti Yoga with Nikhil Thapar
Dance Offering with Dariya
Tuesday, 24 April, 2018
Iyengar Yoga with Olesya
Wednesday, 25 April, 2018
Somatic Explorations with Maggie
Open Heart Space Meditation with Samrat Das
Thursday, 26 April, 2018
Iyengar Yoga with Olesya
Yoga of Knowledge a.ka Jnana Yoga with Nikhil Thapar
Friday, 27 April, 2018
Iyengar Yoga with Olesya
Dancing as Love: A women’s dance circle with Divyanshi
Saturday, 28 April, 2018
Meditative Hatha Yoga class with Nikhil Thapar
Dance Exploration with Priscila
Monday, 30 April, 2018
Mantra chanting a.k.a Bhakti Yoga with Nikhil Thapar
Dance Offering with Dariya