July 2018
Tuesday, 03 July, 2018
Iyengar Yoga with Olesya
Thursday, 05 July, 2018
Iyengar Yoga with Olesya
Friday, 06 July, 2018
Yin Yang Yoga with Anne Sophie
Tuesday, 10 July, 2018
Iyengar Yoga with Olesya
Wednesday, 11 July, 2018
Somatic Explorations with Maggie
Thursday, 12 July, 2018
Iyengar Yoga with Olesya
Friday, 13 July, 2018
Yin Yang Yoga with Anne Sophie
Tuesday, 17 July, 2018
Iyengar Yoga with Olesya
Wednesday, 18 July, 2018
Somatic Explorations with Maggie
Thursday, 19 July, 2018
Iyengar Yoga with Olesya
Friday, 20 July, 2018
Yin Yang Yoga with Anne Sophie
Monday, 23 July, 2018
5-rhythms with Joke Van Hoye
Tuesday, 24 July, 2018
Iyengar Yoga with Olesya
Wednesday, 25 July, 2018
Somatic Explorations with Maggie
Thursday, 26 July, 2018
Iyengar Yoga with Olesya
Friday, 27 July, 2018
Yin Yang Yoga with Anne Sophie
Monday, 30 July, 2018
5-rhythms with Joke Van Hoye
Tuesday, 31 July, 2018
Iyengar Yoga with Olesya