September 2018
Saturday, 01 September, 2018
Yin Yoga with Sophie
Hatha Vinayasa Yoga with Andres
5 Rhythms Dance with Joke
Monday, 03 September, 2018
Breathwork & Laughing Meditation with Nikhil
Hatha Vinayasa Yoga with Andres
Tuesday, 04 September, 2018
Meditative Hatha Yoga class with Nikhil
Voice Movement Sound Bath Journey with Balu and Vera
Iyengar Yoga with Olesya
Wednesday, 05 September, 2018
Mantra Chanting Meditation with Nikhil
Somatic Explorations with Maggie
Thursday, 06 September, 2018
Voice Frequency Healing with Vera
Iyengar Yoga with Olesya
Friday, 07 September, 2018
5 Rhythms Dance with Irena
Saturday, 08 September, 2018
Yin Yoga with Sophie
5 Rhythms Dance with Joke
Hatha Vinayasa Yoga with Andres
Monday, 10 September, 2018
Breathwork & Laughing Meditation with Nikhil
Hatha Vinayasa Yoga with Andres
Tuesday, 11 September, 2018
Meditative Hatha Yoga class with Nikhil
Voice Movement Sound Bath Journey with Balu and Vera
Wednesday, 12 September, 2018
Mantra Chanting Meditation with Nikhil
5 Rhythms Dance with Irena
Thursday, 13 September, 2018
Voice Frequency Healing with Vera
Friday, 14 September, 2018
5 Rhythms Dance with Irena
Saturday, 15 September, 2018
Yin Yoga with Sophie
5 Rhythms Dance with Joke
Hatha Vinayasa Yoga with Andres
Monday, 17 September, 2018
Breathwork & Laughing Meditation with Nikhil
Hatha Vinayasa Yoga with Andres
Tuesday, 18 September, 2018
Meditative Hatha Yoga class with Nikhil
Voice Movement Sound Bath Journey with Balu and Vera
Iyengar Yoga with Olesya
Wednesday, 19 September, 2018
Mantra Chanting Meditation with Nikhil
5 Rhythms Dance with Irena
Thursday, 20 September, 2018
Voice Frequency Healing with Vera
Iyengar Yoga with Olesya
Friday, 21 September, 2018
5 Rhythms Dance with Irena
Saturday, 22 September, 2018
Yin Yoga with Sophie
5 Rhythms Dance with Joke
Hatha Vinayasa Yoga with Andres
Monday, 24 September, 2018
Breathwork & Laughing Meditation with Nikhil
Hatha Vinayasa Yoga with Andres
Tuesday, 25 September, 2018
Meditative Hatha Yoga class with Nikhil
Voice Movement Sound Bath Journey with Balu and Vera
Iyengar Yoga with Olesya
Wednesday, 26 September, 2018
Mantra Chanting Meditation with Nikhil
5 Rhythms Dance with Irena
Thursday, 27 September, 2018
Voice Frequency Healing with Vera
Iyengar Yoga with Olesya
Friday, 28 September, 2018
5 Rhythms Dance with Irena
Saturday, 29 September, 2018
Yin Yoga with Sophie
5 Rhythms Dance with Joke
Hatha Vinayasa Yoga with Andres