December 2017
Friday, 01 December, 2017
Iyengar Yoga with Olesya
Open Heart Space Meditation with Samrat Das
Saturday, 02 December, 2017
Aligned Vinyasa with Suryamayi
Inner Dance with Yoffi Emet
Monday, 04 December, 2017
Dharma Yoga with Andres
Dance Offering with Dariya
Dharma Yoga with Andres
Tuesday, 05 December, 2017
Dharma Yoga with Andres
Parents with Babies Yoga with Suryamayi
Iyengar Yoga with Olesya
Wednesday, 06 December, 2017
Aligned Vinyasa with Suryamayi
Heart Energy Meditation with Ananda Kumar
Somatic Explorations with Maggie
Thursday, 07 December, 2017
Dharma Yoga with Andres
Dharma Yoga with Andres
Friday, 08 December, 2017
Iyengar Yoga with Olesya
Open Heart Space Meditation with Samrat Das
Saturday, 09 December, 2017
Aligned Vinyasa with Suryamayi
Inner Dance with Yoffi Emet
Monday, 11 December, 2017
Dharma Yoga with Andres
Dharma Yoga with Andres
Dance Offering with Dariya
Tuesday, 12 December, 2017
Dharma Yoga with Andres
Parents with Babies Yoga with Suryamayi
Iyengar Yoga with Olesya
Wednesday, 13 December, 2017
Aligned Vinyasa with Suryamayi
Heart Energy Meditation with Ananda Kumar
Somatic Explorations with Maggie
Thursday, 14 December, 2017
Dharma Yoga with Andres
Dharma Yoga with Andres
Friday, 15 December, 2017
Iyengar Yoga with Olesya
Open Heart Space Meditation with Samrat Das
Saturday, 16 December, 2017
Aligned Vinyasa with Suryamayi
Inner Dance with Yoffi Emet
Monday, 18 December, 2017
Dharma Yoga with Andres
Dharma Yoga with Andres
Dance Offering with Dariya
Tuesday, 19 December, 2017
Dharma Yoga with Andres
Parents with Babies Yoga with Suryamayi
Iyengar Yoga with Olesya
Wednesday, 20 December, 2017
Aligned Vinyasa with Suryamayi
Heart Energy Meditation with Ananda Kumar
Somatic Explorations with Maggie
Thursday, 21 December, 2017
Dharma Yoga with Andres
Dharma Yoga with Andres
Friday, 22 December, 2017
Iyengar Yoga with Olesya
Open Heart Space Meditation with Samrat Das
Saturday, 23 December, 2017
Aligned Vinyasa with Suryamayi
Inner Dance with Yoffi Emet
Monday, 25 December, 2017
Dharma Yoga with Andres
Dharma Yoga with Andres
Dance Offering with Dariya
Tuesday, 26 December, 2017
Dharma Yoga with Andres
Parents with Babies Yoga with Suryamayi
Iyengar Yoga with Olesya
Wednesday, 27 December, 2017
Aligned Vinyasa with Suryamayi
Heart Energy Meditation with Ananda Kumar
Somatic Explorations with Maggie
Thursday, 28 December, 2017
Dharma Yoga with Andres
Dharma Yoga with Andres
Friday, 29 December, 2017
Iyengar Yoga with Olesya
Open Heart Space Meditation with Samrat Das
Saturday, 30 December, 2017
Inner Dance with Yoffi Emet
Aligned Vinyasa with Suryamayi