November 2018
Thursday, 01 November, 2018
Asana, Pranayama, Mudra&Bandha - Drop in with Aishwarya
Hatha Yoga using props - Drop in with Sheida
Chakra Toning - Drop in with Vera
Friday, 02 November, 2018
Hatha Vinyasa Flow - Drop in with Aishwarya
Hatha Yoga for Beginners - Drop in with Gabriele
Saturday, 03 November, 2018
Hatha Yoga using props - Drop in with Sheida
Open Heart Space Meditation - Drop in with Samrat Das
Yoga Nidra - Drop in with Aishwarya
Monday, 05 November, 2018
Sivananda Yoga - Drop in with Gabriele
Mantra chanting - Drop in with Nikhil
Dance Offering - Drop in with Dariya
Hatha Vinayasa Yoga - Drop in with Andres
Tuesday, 06 November, 2018
Mindful Hatha Yoga - Drop in with Nikhil
Hatha Yoga using props - Drop in with Sheida
Deep Sound Bath - Drop in with Balu and Vera
Wednesday, 07 November, 2018
Hatha Yoga for Beginners - Drop in with Gabriele
Hatha Vinayasa Yoga - Drop in with Andres
Dance Mantra Meditation - drop in with Nikhil
Thursday, 08 November, 2018
Asana, Pranayama, Mudra&Bandha - Drop in with Aishwarya
Hatha Yoga using props - Drop in with Sheida
Chakra Toning - Drop in with Vera
Friday, 09 November, 2018
Hatha Vinyasa Flow - Drop in with Aishwarya
5 Rythms Dance with Irena
Hatha Yoga for Beginners - Drop in with Gabriele
5 Rhythms Dance with Irena
Saturday, 10 November, 2018
Hatha Yoga using props - Drop in with Sheida
Open Heart Space Meditation - Drop in with Samrat Das
Yoga Nidra - Drop in with Aishwarya
Monday, 12 November, 2018
Sivananda Yoga - Drop in with Gabriele
Mantra chanting - Drop in with Nikhil
Dance Offering - Drop in with Dariya
Hatha Vinayasa Yoga - Drop in with Andres
Tuesday, 13 November, 2018
Mindful Hatha Yoga - Drop in with Nikhil
Hatha Yoga using props - Drop in with Sheida
Deep Sound Bath - Drop in with Balu and Vera
Wednesday, 14 November, 2018
Hatha Yoga for Beginners - Drop in with Gabriele
Hatha Vinayasa Yoga - Drop in with Andres
Dance Mantra Meditation - drop in with Nikhil
Thursday, 15 November, 2018
Asana, Pranayama, Mudra&Bandha - Drop in with Aishwarya
Hatha Yoga using props - Drop in with Sheida
Chakra Toning - Drop in with Vera
Friday, 16 November, 2018
Hatha Vinyasa Flow - Drop in with Aishwarya
5 Rythms Dance with Irena
Hatha Yoga for Beginners - Drop in with Gabriele
5 Rhythms Dance with Irena
Saturday, 17 November, 2018
Hatha Yoga using props - Drop in with Sheida
Open Heart Space Meditation - Drop in with Samrat Das
Yoga Nidra - Drop in with Aishwarya
Monday, 19 November, 2018
Sivananda Yoga - Drop in with Gabriele
Mantra chanting - Drop in with Nikhil
Hatha Vinayasa Yoga - Drop in with Andres
Dance Offering - Drop in with Dariya
Tuesday, 20 November, 2018
Mindful Hatha Yoga - Drop in with Nikhil
Hatha Yoga using props - Drop in with Sheida
Deep Sound Bath - Drop in with Balu and Vera
Wednesday, 21 November, 2018
Hatha Yoga for Beginners - Drop in with Gabriele
Hatha Vinayasa Yoga - Drop in with Andres
Dance Mantra Meditation - drop in with Nikhil
Thursday, 22 November, 2018
Asana, Pranayama, Mudra&Bandha - Drop in with Aishwarya
Hatha Yoga using props - Drop in with Sheida
Chakra Toning - Drop in with Vera
Friday, 23 November, 2018
Hatha Vinyasa Flow - Drop in with Aishwarya
5 Rythms Dance with Irena
Hatha Yoga for Beginners - Drop in with Gabriele
5 Rhythms Dance with Irena
Saturday, 24 November, 2018
Hatha Yoga using props - Drop in with Sheida
Open Heart Space Meditation - Drop in with Samrat Das
Yoga Nidra - Drop in with Aishwarya
Monday, 26 November, 2018
Sivananda Yoga - Drop in with Gabriele
Mantra chanting - Drop in with Nikhil
Hatha Vinayasa Yoga - Drop in with Andres
Dance Offering - Drop in with Dariya
Tuesday, 27 November, 2018
Mindful Hatha Yoga - Drop in with Nikhil
Hatha Yoga using props - Drop in with Sheida
Deep Sound Bath - Drop in with Balu and Vera
Wednesday, 28 November, 2018
Hatha Yoga for Beginners - Drop in with Gabriele
Hatha Vinayasa Yoga - Drop in with Andres
Dance Mantra Meditation - drop in with Nikhil
Thursday, 29 November, 2018
Asana, Pranayama, Mudra&Bandha - Drop in with Aishwarya
Hatha Yoga using props - Drop in with Sheida
Chakra Toning - Drop in with Vera
Friday, 30 November, 2018
Hatha Vinyasa Flow - Drop in with Aishwarya
Hatha Yoga for Beginners - Drop in with Gabriele
5 Rythms Dance with Irena
5 Rhythms Dance with Irena