August 2018
Wednesday, 01 August, 2018
Hatha Yoga Flow with Aishwarya
Mantra Chanting Meditation with Nikhil
Somatic Explorations with Maggie
Thursday, 02 August, 2018
Classical Hatha Yoga with Aishwarya
Iyengar Yoga with Olesya
Friday, 03 August, 2018
Hatha Yoga Flow with Aishwarya
5 Rhythms Dance with Irena
Saturday, 04 August, 2018
Yin Yoga with Sophie
Monday, 06 August, 2018
Classical Hatha Yoga with Aishwarya
Breathwork & Laughing Meditation with Nikhil
5 Rhythms Dance with Joke
Tuesday, 07 August, 2018
Meditative Hatha Yoga class with Nikhil
Iyengar Yoga with Olesya
Thursday, 09 August, 2018
Iyengar Yoga with Olesya
Friday, 10 August, 2018
5 Rhythms Dance with Irena
Saturday, 11 August, 2018
Yin Yoga with Sophie
Monday, 13 August, 2018
Classical Hatha Yoga with Aishwarya
Breathwork & Laughing Meditation with Nikhil
5 Rhythms Dance with Joke
Tuesday, 14 August, 2018
Meditative Hatha Yoga class with Nikhil
Iyengar Yoga with Olesya
Wednesday, 15 August, 2018
Hatha Yoga Flow with Aishwarya
Mantra Chanting Meditation with Nikhil
Somatic Explorations with Maggie
Thursday, 16 August, 2018
Classical Hatha Yoga with Aishwarya
Iyengar Yoga with Olesya
Friday, 17 August, 2018
Hatha Yoga Flow with Aishwarya
5 Rhythms Dance with Irena
Saturday, 18 August, 2018
Yin Yoga with Sophie
Monday, 20 August, 2018
Breathwork & Laughing Meditation with Nikhil
5 Rhythms Dance with Joke
Tuesday, 21 August, 2018
Meditative Hatha Yoga class with Nikhil
Iyengar Yoga with Olesya
Wednesday, 22 August, 2018
Mantra Chanting Meditation with Nikhil
Somatic Explorations with Maggie
Thursday, 23 August, 2018
Iyengar Yoga with Olesya
Friday, 24 August, 2018
5 Rhythms Dance with Irena
Saturday, 25 August, 2018
Yin Yoga with Sophie
Monday, 27 August, 2018
Breathwork & Laughing Meditation with Nikhil
5 Rhythms Dance with Joke
Tuesday, 28 August, 2018
Meditative Hatha Yoga class with Nikhil
Iyengar Yoga with Olesya
Wednesday, 29 August, 2018
Mantra Chanting Meditation with Nikhil
Somatic Explorations with Maggie
Thursday, 30 August, 2018
Iyengar Yoga with Olesya
Friday, 31 August, 2018
5 Rhythms Dance with Irena